Partager | Exporter | 158 vues 

Paquito D'Rivera & The BCP Gershwin Three Preludes

Durée : 7min 14sec | Chaîne : English

Enjoy this version of Paquito D'Rivera and The Barcelona Clarinet Players of The Three Preludes by George Gershwin arranged for saxophone and clarinet quartet by Franco D'Rivera.


Paquito D'Rivera - Alto Sax / Soprano Sax

Manuel Martínez - Bb Clarinet

Javier Vilaplana - Bb Clarinet

Martí Guasteví - Basset Horn 

Alejandro Castillo - Bass Clarinet


Paquito D'Rivera info:


BCP info:


Video Edition - Diana Alvarez

Producer / Audio Mix - Juan Ruiz


This video is owned by Greenbug Productions