Partager | Exporter | 47 vues 

Alessandro Carbonare Clarinet Trio - “Palhaço” -

Durée : 4min 3sec | Chaîne : English

ROMA - Giardino degli Aranci -
“Palhaço” from Egberto Gismonti Luca Cipriano
Ed. Robert Martin

Many thanks to  "Associazione Musicale Sibemolle"

Alessandro Carbonare: Bb Clarinet
Perla Cormani: Basset Horn
Luca Cipriano: Bass Clarinet

Alessandro Carbonare Clarinet Trio play Vandoren reeds and mouthpieces (B40 with V•12 reeds)

Share this video ! Next video will be published on February the 18th!!!!