Partager | Exporter | 108 vues 

Alessandro Carbonare Clarinet Trio - Gershwin - 3rd Prelude -

Durée : 1min 24sec | Chaîne : English

ROMA - Giardino degli aranci -
Gershwin: 3 Preludes (3/3) Luca Cipriano
Ed. Robert Martin

Many thanks to  "Associazione Musicale Sibemolle"

Alessandro Carbonare: Bb Clarinet
Perla Cormani: Basset Horn
Luca Cipriano: Bass Clarinet

Alessandro Carbonare Clarinet Trio play Vandoren reeds and mouthpieces (B40 with V•12 reeds)

Share this video ! Next video (Russian Melodie) will be published on December the 17th !!!!