Partager | Exporter | 190 vues 

Alessandro Carbonare Clarinet Trio - Gershwin - 2nd Prelude -

Durée : 1min 36sec | Chaîne : English
ROMA - Giardino degli aranci -
Gershwin: 3 Preludes (2/3) Luca Cipriano
Ed. Robert Martin

Remerciements à "Associazione Musicale Sibemolle"

Alessandro Carbonare: Bb Clarinet
Perla Cormani: Basset Horn
Luca Cipriano: Bass Clarinet

Alessandro Carbonare Clarinet Trio play Vandoren reeds and mouthpieces (B40 with V•12 reeds)

Share this video ! Next video (Gershwin - 2nd Prelude -) will be published on December the 3rd !!!!